Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Monde de Hart
3 septembre 2008

Kristin R reads Your Wonderous Love

Kristin R reads Your Wonderous Love
Video sent by hartistry

"Your Wonderous Love" by David Hart I saluted the great gargantuan sky And, the sky chimed a melodious smile I embraced a magnificent miraculous mountain on high And, presto, sprang forth a mountainous serene sigh I beckoned the moody meandering moon to approach me And, the moon sprightly did so with uncontrollable glee I reached out to the soaring sizzling sun And, the sensuous sun tickled my hand for fun I entrusted my gentle giving heart to your gracious care And, your wonderful love didst envelop me And, all together the soaring sun and magnificent moon And the mountains and the sky did now heroically swoon And melodiously croon a lover's joyful and Tantalizing tune

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Le Monde de Hart
Publicité
Publicité