Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Monde de Hart
24 août 2007

Ephemeral Dreams Kara david hart


Ephemeral Dreams Kara david hart
Video sent by hartistry
"Ephemeral Dreams" by David Hart Through the apertures of ephemeral dreams I pranced on scintillating rainbows ~~~ I splashed and played in Lethe's crisp waters ~~~ I paddled gleefully towards a gooey yellow sun in a pristine cerulean sky ~~~ Fervently in a kayak made of golden silk and organdy ~~~ Smiles of hello cheerful nods greeted me from giddy sea horses and affectionate octopuses ~~~ Amidst 100,000 swirling rainbows and 100,000 glistening pots of gold and rows of laughing white flowers I flew riding an exhilarated zig-zagging yellow and purple butterfly ~~~ Through the apertures of auspicious dreams ~~~
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Le Monde de Hart
Publicité
Publicité